Testimonials

Please click the “Share your feedback” button if you want to share your experience with a CCO course, product or team member.  And if you’re a Facebook user please considering copying on our CCO Facebook Wall here https://www.facebook.com/cco.us?sk=reviews.

Print Friendly

Share your feedback


Submit your review
* Required Field

I PASSED!!

Jun 18, 2015 by Barb Ashlie Schaechtel LPN, CPC

Laureen, Thank You from the bottom of my heart! This was my second attempt and your system of breaking the information down during the blitz made the difference...Made ALL the difference. I was able to finish this time. Last time I had 25 questions I had to guess at because I couldn't seem to manage my time. Your highlighting and bubbling gave me the extra focus I needed. Now on to tackle ICD-10! Thank you again.

Barb Ashlie Schaechtel LPN, CPC


Thank you BLITZ!!!

Jun 18, 2015 by Kacey Tyler

I PASSED the CPC Exam!!! THE FIRST TIME TOO :) I made an 86%. I owe it all to the Blitz program. It made things clearer than just the AAPC coursework. The Bubbling and Highlighting is the best thing and truly does allow the answers to stand right out. Thank you again and if you are still trying to consider buying the Blitz Package or take any of Laureen's Courses...Click BUY NOW!!! It is so worth it :)


I PASSED!!!

Jun 18, 2015 by Barb Ashlie Schaechtel LPN, CPC

Hi Laureen,

I PASSED!!!
I had to write right away to Thank You from the bottom of my heart! This was my second attempt and your system of breaking the information down during the blitz made the difference...Made ALL the difference. I was able to finish this time. Last time I had 25 questions I had to guess at because I couldn't seem to manage my time. Your highlighting and bubbling gave me the extra focus I needed. Now on to tackle ICD-10! Thank you again.


Blitz video package and Webinar

Jun 16, 2015 by Annette Lanning

I wanted to thank you for helping me pass the CPC exam. I purchased the Blitz package that went thru each chapter of my CPT book, ICD 9 and HCPCS and the webinars. It was a difficult test and with your help I passed it!


PASSED!!

Jun 04, 2015 by Sandra Sanchez

Thank you Team CCO!!! One and done; passed it on my first try. I really could not have done it with the guidance, instruction and direction of Lauren. I reviewed all of her blitz videos 4 times!!! And each time it was as pleasant and informative as the previous one watched. A whole lot of clarity and understanding compared to just reading the book and trying to figure it out on your own.


CPC Exam - 1st Attempt

May 30, 2015 by Marlease Wolfe

I just wanted to share my testimony of how you helped me in passing my CPC exam (5.16.15) on the FIRST time around. :) I purchased your CDs approx. 2-3 years ago, yes that long. Lol I purchased them after I took a coding class and feeling like I needed more in order to pass.

So, I started studying in Feb 2015, again, because this was a dream of mine for a long time and due to life's challenges, I had to place on hold until I was able to give it 200% of what, I felt, was needed in order to pass.

Therefore, I studied and studied and studied, took off work 2 days before the test and studied more while making all those bubbles (lol) as you instructed in my CPT book.

Laureen, I take my hat off to you for such a great set of CDs that I will cherish forever. Now I can relax, while sipping bubbles instead of writing.

Thanks A Million!!!


Passed CPC - first attempt

May 13, 2015 by Marcie

I just found out that I passed my CPC exam this past Saturday, May 9th, and I really want to say thank you for offering a product like the Blitz videos. I want to be honest and say there is no way that I would have passed that test on my first attempt, having no previous coding experience, without those videos. The videos really helped bring all of the months of learning about how the coding process works into focus, and helped me to put puzzle pieces together so that I more easily understood what the whole picture was about. I know you must hear this over and over again, but I really wanted to give you a heartfelt thank you - your videos made all the difference in the world.


Webinars

May 05, 2015 by Michaelene Buess

There is not enough words to express my thanks to ALL of you! I passed my CCS today and am in complete shock. Your videos and webinars SAVED me. This organization truly have people that love their job and love sharing it. An absolutely amazing job teaching!!! Thank you AGAIN.


CPC Exam

Apr 22, 2015 by Janice Nelson

Thank you, Thank You, Thank You!
I just passed my CPC exam and could not have done it without Laureen's wonderful video's and notes. Her expertise delivered in her calming, down to earth way made the difference for me. Watching her Blitz videos and working with her notes were so much more than helpful.
Thank you so much, I highly recommend!


Thanks to the Blitz videos I went into the exam with no surprises!

Apr 22, 2015 by Rhonda Bertrand

I wanted to let both of you know that I passed my certification exam on 04/11 on my very first try! 82%

Thanks to the Blitz videos I went into the exam with no surprises! I listened to the Blitz videos and prepared my coding books to help assist me with my speed. After taking several of the practice exams, I then listened to the Blitz videos in the target areas where I was struggling.

During the exam, I had a timer by my side which I kept me on track. My husband found a digital pocket-sized one that I could reset quickly for any time period up to 99 minutes. He actually drilled a hole in the back of the timer and removed the speaker!!!! No beeps or clicks to disturb my neighbors. I set it for 60 minutes and after each 10-question section within a 30-question column I would check my time. If I only had 4-5 questions left in the column I would continue answering those questions, hoping that at some point I would make up my time. It worked! I finished with 30 minutes to spare!

I had a water bottle, cup of coffee, Jolly Ranchers, and cheese crackers just in case I needed a “pick-me-up” to keep me focused. I also had an AAPC daisy highlighter, 3 sharpened #2 pencils, and a pencil sharpener laid out neatly in front of me. I looked like a Girl Scout ready for an adventure! Be Prepared!

I made sure I was confident with my answer before moving to the next one. I did not overthink it. I took Laureen’s advice and went with the best of the four choices. 90% of the time I was able to eliminate two of the choices right off the bat. When I narrowed down to two then I would dissect those using Laureen’s strategies.

If it were not for Blitz I don’t think I would have been as prepared for the testing. This is the reason why I will send all my new recruits to CCO for coaching! Of course, I’m now planning on adding COC and CIC to my credentials and CCO will be my go-to for coaching to help me through the curriculum.

Thanks again for all you do!!!!!!


CodingCertification.Org 888-226-5799 174 S. New York Ave., PO Box 306 Oceanville NJ, 08231 USA 5.0 5.0 121 121 Laureen, Thank You from the bottom of my heart! This was my second attempt and your system of breaking the information down during the blitz made the difference...Made ALL the diff
Page:
123»