Testimonials

Please click the “Share your feedback” button if you want to share your experience with a CCO course, product or team member.  And if you’re a Facebook user please considering copying on our CCO Facebook Wall here https://www.facebook.com/cco.us?sk=reviews.

Print Friendly

Share your feedback


Submit your review
* Required Field

Woo Hoo I Passed

Jun 30, 2015 by Mary Herter

Hi Laureen, I can't Thank you enough for your amazing Blitz program. I took the CPC exam 2 Saturday's ago and passed on my first try with an 87%! I only wish that I had taken your training program as you teach exactly how I learn best. You are an awesome teacher and I will recommend your program to anyone looking for coding training. Bubble and highlight all the way! THANK YOU!!!
Mary Herter, CPC


Blitz

Jun 29, 2015 by Robin Thompson

I passed the CPC exam!!. I can only attribute the positive outvome to the Blitz Review. I had been hesitant to spend the money but it was worth every bit and I would not have been successful without it! Thank you for the continued positive encouragement,


I PASSED!!

Jun 18, 2015 by Barb Ashlie Schaechtel LPN, CPC

Laureen, Thank You from the bottom of my heart! This was my second attempt and your system of breaking the information down during the blitz made the difference...Made ALL the difference. I was able to finish this time. Last time I had 25 questions I had to guess at because I couldn't seem to manage my time. Your highlighting and bubbling gave me the extra focus I needed. Now on to tackle ICD-10! Thank you again.

Barb Ashlie Schaechtel LPN, CPC


Thank you BLITZ!!!

Jun 18, 2015 by Kacey Tyler

I PASSED the CPC Exam!!! THE FIRST TIME TOO :) I made an 86%. I owe it all to the Blitz program. It made things clearer than just the AAPC coursework. The Bubbling and Highlighting is the best thing and truly does allow the answers to stand right out. Thank you again and if you are still trying to consider buying the Blitz Package or take any of Laureen's Courses...Click BUY NOW!!! It is so worth it :)


I PASSED!!!

Jun 18, 2015 by Barb Ashlie Schaechtel LPN, CPC

Hi Laureen,

I PASSED!!!
I had to write right away to Thank You from the bottom of my heart! This was my second attempt and your system of breaking the information down during the blitz made the difference...Made ALL the difference. I was able to finish this time. Last time I had 25 questions I had to guess at because I couldn't seem to manage my time. Your highlighting and bubbling gave me the extra focus I needed. Now on to tackle ICD-10! Thank you again.


Blitz video package and Webinar

Jun 16, 2015 by Annette Lanning

I wanted to thank you for helping me pass the CPC exam. I purchased the Blitz package that went thru each chapter of my CPT book, ICD 9 and HCPCS and the webinars. It was a difficult test and with your help I passed it!


PASSED!!

Jun 04, 2015 by Sandra Sanchez

Thank you Team CCO!!! One and done; passed it on my first try. I really could not have done it with the guidance, instruction and direction of Lauren. I reviewed all of her blitz videos 4 times!!! And each time it was as pleasant and informative as the previous one watched. A whole lot of clarity and understanding compared to just reading the book and trying to figure it out on your own.


CPC Exam - 1st Attempt

May 30, 2015 by Marlease Wolfe

I just wanted to share my testimony of how you helped me in passing my CPC exam (5.16.15) on the FIRST time around. :) I purchased your CDs approx. 2-3 years ago, yes that long. Lol I purchased them after I took a coding class and feeling like I needed more in order to pass.

So, I started studying in Feb 2015, again, because this was a dream of mine for a long time and due to life's challenges, I had to place on hold until I was able to give it 200% of what, I felt, was needed in order to pass.

Therefore, I studied and studied and studied, took off work 2 days before the test and studied more while making all those bubbles (lol) as you instructed in my CPT book.

Laureen, I take my hat off to you for such a great set of CDs that I will cherish forever. Now I can relax, while sipping bubbles instead of writing.

Thanks A Million!!!


Passed CPC - first attempt

May 13, 2015 by Marcie

I just found out that I passed my CPC exam this past Saturday, May 9th, and I really want to say thank you for offering a product like the Blitz videos. I want to be honest and say there is no way that I would have passed that test on my first attempt, having no previous coding experience, without those videos. The videos really helped bring all of the months of learning about how the coding process works into focus, and helped me to put puzzle pieces together so that I more easily understood what the whole picture was about. I know you must hear this over and over again, but I really wanted to give you a heartfelt thank you - your videos made all the difference in the world.


Webinars

May 05, 2015 by Michaelene Buess

There is not enough words to express my thanks to ALL of you! I passed my CCS today and am in complete shock. Your videos and webinars SAVED me. This organization truly have people that love their job and love sharing it. An absolutely amazing job teaching!!! Thank you AGAIN.


CodingCertification.Org 888-226-5799 174 S. New York Ave., PO Box 306 Oceanville NJ, 08231 USA 5.0 5.0 123 123 Hi Laureen, I can't Thank you enough for your amazing Blitz program. I took the CPC exam 2 Saturday's ago and passed on my first try with an 87%! I only wish that I had taken you
Page:
123»