Testimonials

Please click the “Share your feedback” button if you want to share your experience with a CCO course, product or team member.  And if you’re a Facebook user please considering copying on our CCO Facebook Wall here https://www.facebook.com/cco.us?sk=reviews.


Print Friendly

Share your feedback


Submit your review
* Required Field

Gratitude for CCO

Aug 09, 2015 by Binta Campbell, CPC

Hi Laureen and Alicia

I'm writing you guys to let you know that again because with expertise of you guys I learned about what a HCC coder was through one of the replays a couples of years back. I recently applied for a coding position and was offered a job as a HCC Coder. So this is number one million and 1 of how your resources have assisted me. I passed the CPC exam 2 years ago because of the Blitz. The HCC position is through Optum (United health care). I start in 2 weeks! Alicia, HCC guru thanks for talking about your experience in the replay

Thanks again for providing valuable resources.

Binta


Coding Courses

Aug 04, 2015 by mary jo

Damn! One half of what I paid for my "schooling" and I still had to come to you to be able to pass the CPC exam. I'm happy for those just entering the field.
Also, the short format works.


I PASSED!!!!

Aug 01, 2015 by Julie D

The blitz videos were awesome . I passed the CPC on the 1st try !! Her E/M leveling technique really made a difference in answering those questions on the exam . The bubble and highlight method for the CPT manual works very well in helping find the codes quickly . I would recommend these to anyone taking the CPC exam ! Well worth the money !!


Woo Hoo I Passed

Jun 30, 2015 by Mary Herter

Hi Laureen, I can't Thank you enough for your amazing Blitz program. I took the CPC exam 2 Saturday's ago and passed on my first try with an 87%! I only wish that I had taken your training program as you teach exactly how I learn best. You are an awesome teacher and I will recommend your program to anyone looking for coding training. Bubble and highlight all the way! THANK YOU!!!
Mary Herter, CPC


Blitz

Jun 29, 2015 by Robin Thompson

I passed the CPC exam!!. I can only attribute the positive outvome to the Blitz Review. I had been hesitant to spend the money but it was worth every bit and I would not have been successful without it! Thank you for the continued positive encouragement,


I PASSED!!

Jun 18, 2015 by Barb Ashlie Schaechtel LPN, CPC

Laureen, Thank You from the bottom of my heart! This was my second attempt and your system of breaking the information down during the blitz made the difference...Made ALL the difference. I was able to finish this time. Last time I had 25 questions I had to guess at because I couldn't seem to manage my time. Your highlighting and bubbling gave me the extra focus I needed. Now on to tackle ICD-10! Thank you again.

Barb Ashlie Schaechtel LPN, CPC


Thank you BLITZ!!!

Jun 18, 2015 by Kacey Tyler

I PASSED the CPC Exam!!! THE FIRST TIME TOO :) I made an 86%. I owe it all to the Blitz program. It made things clearer than just the AAPC coursework. The Bubbling and Highlighting is the best thing and truly does allow the answers to stand right out. Thank you again and if you are still trying to consider buying the Blitz Package or take any of Laureen's Courses...Click BUY NOW!!! It is so worth it :)


I PASSED!!!

Jun 18, 2015 by Barb Ashlie Schaechtel LPN, CPC

Hi Laureen,

I PASSED!!!
I had to write right away to Thank You from the bottom of my heart! This was my second attempt and your system of breaking the information down during the blitz made the difference...Made ALL the difference. I was able to finish this time. Last time I had 25 questions I had to guess at because I couldn't seem to manage my time. Your highlighting and bubbling gave me the extra focus I needed. Now on to tackle ICD-10! Thank you again.


Blitz video package and Webinar

Jun 16, 2015 by Annette Lanning

I wanted to thank you for helping me pass the CPC exam. I purchased the Blitz package that went thru each chapter of my CPT book, ICD 9 and HCPCS and the webinars. It was a difficult test and with your help I passed it!


PASSED!!

Jun 04, 2015 by Sandra Sanchez

Thank you Team CCO!!! One and done; passed it on my first try. I really could not have done it with the guidance, instruction and direction of Lauren. I reviewed all of her blitz videos 4 times!!! And each time it was as pleasant and informative as the previous one watched. A whole lot of clarity and understanding compared to just reading the book and trying to figure it out on your own.


CodingCertification.Org 888-226-5799 174 S. New York Ave., PO Box 306 Oceanville NJ, 08231 USA 5.0 5.0 126 126 Hi Laureen and AliciaI'm writing you guys to let you know that again because with expertise of you guys I learned about what a HCC coder was through one of the replays a couple
Page:
123»