• This forum is currently in Read-Only mode and will not accept new threads, posts or responses.

To Sign Up for the New Forum, click here: https://www.cco.us/cco-forum/

Online Blitz Vidoes were Fantastic!

Everett

Blitzer
ICD-10-CM Student
I purchased the Blitz videos while interning at a local hospital, and needless to say, they were FANTASTIC. I learned so much more from them than from my college coding courses! Now that I am employed at the hospital as an outpatient coder (so Excited!), I am studying to take the CPC-H test next month.

I was wondering if there is a handout to supplement the Payment Methodolgies and Compliance aspects of the CPC-H exam that I could purchase? As I do not do any of the billing, and could use some help to increase my knowledge on those questions.

Thanks again for creating such an Amazing learning tool for us "newbie's" ! :)

And for all those wondering about The Blitz videos, they were instrumental to my high score on my hospital coding employment test! ;)

Ellen

Blitzer
CCO Club Member
ICD-10-CM Student
Congratulations on all fronts! You give the rest of us encouragement by your successes.

Everett

Blitzer
ICD-10-CM Student
Well, I took the CPC-H test this past Saturday......and PASSED with an 87%!!

Thank you, Laureen! Your BLITZ videos were an excellent learning tool! I HIGHLY recommend them to any who are currently studying for their exam. The videos not only helped me find the codes quicker, but her explanations of the similar codes were spot on. (Especially the "stick" and "stuff" vaccinations!) I sincerely appreciate the hard work you and your staff have put into helping us learn this daunting career choice. God Bless!

Alicia Scott

Moderator, CCO Instructor
Staff member
Administrator
Blitzer
PBC Student (CPC®)
CCO Club Member
CCO Support Staff
MTA Student
ICD-10-CM Student
PPM Student (CPPM®)
FBC Student (CPC-H®)
That is great news. We are doing the happy dance for you Everett.