END OF BODY CODE **************************

Live Online Event

Free Monthly
Q&A Webinar

Host

Laureen Jandroep

Presenters

CCO Team

Join Over 1,200 Medical Coders and Students Who Attend!

With Laureen Jandroep and The CCO Team

This webinar will start in:

  • 3

    Days

  • 19

    Hours

  • 17

    Minutes

  • 20

    Seconds

August

24

Thursday: Aug 24th

  • 5:00PM - 6:30PM Pacific (Los Angeles)

  • 7:00PM - 8:30PM Central (Chicago)

  • 8:00PM - 9:30PM Eastern (New York)

Every month CCO hosts a live webinar with CCO’s Founder, Laureen Jandroep which fields questions from you and your peers. Also on the panel with Laureen are Coding Instructors and Coaches, Alicia Scott, Tammy Lucus and JoAnne Sheehan. Together they prepare answers to your questions prior to the call and present answers via a live, engaging webinar.

Topics Include:
Diabetic Wound Care Coding with Toe Amputation
Billing 64488 with Open Abdominal Surgery
Coding Endomyocardial Biopsy Done with Right Heart Cath
Coding for Swans-Gantz
ICD-10-CM: Cardiac Risk Stratification
MACRA Basics
Pre-Operative Charges

Click Here to Ask Your Question for the Webinar!

Click Here To Claim My Spot On The Free Webinar Click Here To Claim My Spot On The Free Webinar